Ar Ruways weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+71° +86°
6 Dec, Tue
+71° +89°
7 Dec, Wed
+73° +86°
8 Dec, Thu
+71° +82°
9 Dec, Fri
+66° +78°
10 Dec, Sat
+66° +75°
11 Dec, Sun
+68° +73°
12 Dec, Mon
+68° +75°
13 Dec, Tue
+64° +78°
14 Dec, Wed
+66° +80°
15 Dec, Thu
+69° +77°
16 Dec, Fri
+68° +77°
17 Dec, Sat
+69° +77°
18 Dec, Sun
+66° +77°
Today
December 5, Monday
Night
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph
Midday
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +89°F Dec. 6
Min. temperature: +66°F Dec. 9
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +69°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 21 mph Dec. 10