Dibba Al-Fujairah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+73° +84°
6 Dec, Tue
+69° +82°
7 Dec, Wed
+68° +86°
8 Dec, Thu
+66° +84°
9 Dec, Fri
+64° +80°
10 Dec, Sat
+66° +75°
11 Dec, Sun
+64° +75°
12 Dec, Mon
+68° +77°
13 Dec, Tue
+64° +78°
14 Dec, Wed
+66° +77°
15 Dec, Thu
+68° +77°
16 Dec, Fri
+68° +78°
17 Dec, Sat
+69° +75°
18 Dec, Sun
+69° +75°
Today
December 5, Monday
Night
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+82°F
Clear
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Dibba Al-Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +86°F Dec. 7
Min. temperature: +64°F Dec. 9
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 25 mph Dec. 9