Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+64° +78°
18 Jan, Wed
+64° +77°
19 Jan, Thu
+68° +80°
20 Jan, Fri
+66° +82°
21 Jan, Sat
+69° +82°
22 Jan, Sun
+69° +84°
23 Jan, Mon
+68° +80°
24 Jan, Tue
+66° +77°
25 Jan, Wed
+64° +78°
26 Jan, Thu
+68° +80°
27 Jan, Fri
+69° +82°
28 Jan, Sat
+66° +73°
29 Jan, Sun
+60° +73°
30 Jan, Mon
+64° +75°
Today
January 17, Tuesday
Night
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+64°F
Clear
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Jan. 22
Min. temperature: +64°F Jan. 17
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.05 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Jan. 22