Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+68° +77°
11 Dec, Sun
+69° +75°
12 Dec, Mon
+66° +77°
13 Dec, Tue
+66° +82°
14 Dec, Wed
+68° +82°
15 Dec, Thu
+69° +82°
16 Dec, Fri
+68° +80°
17 Dec, Sat
+71° +82°
18 Dec, Sun
+69° +82°
19 Dec, Mon
+68° +80°
20 Dec, Tue
+69° +75°
21 Dec, Wed
+66° +75°
22 Dec, Thu
+59° +73°
23 Dec, Fri
+62° +75°
Today
December 10, Saturday
Night
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 18 mph
Midday
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 24 mph
Evening
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 18 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +66°F Dec. 12
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Dec. 10