Encamp weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+20° +48°
9 Dec, Fri
+32° +50°
10 Dec, Sat
+32° +51°
11 Dec, Sun
+20° +46°
12 Dec, Mon
+20° +42°
13 Dec, Tue
+31° +46°
14 Dec, Wed
+18° +44°
15 Dec, Thu
+22° +44°
16 Dec, Fri
+20° +46°
17 Dec, Sat
+29° +41°
18 Dec, Sun
+31° +39°
19 Dec, Mon
+16° +35°
20 Dec, Tue
+20° +35°
21 Dec, Wed
+18° +35°
Today
December 8, Thursday
Night
+31°F
Clear
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+31°F
Clear
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+44°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.61 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+33°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Encamp, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Dec. 10
Min. temperature: +18°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Dec. 8