Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+32° +48°
9 Dec, Fri
+32° +51°
10 Dec, Sat
+32° +51°
11 Dec, Sun
+22° +48°
12 Dec, Mon
+23° +44°
13 Dec, Tue
+31° +48°
14 Dec, Wed
+20° +44°
15 Dec, Thu
+32° +46°
16 Dec, Fri
+25° +44°
17 Dec, Sat
+23° +42°
18 Dec, Sun
+31° +41°
19 Dec, Mon
+18° +37°
20 Dec, Tue
+20° +37°
21 Dec, Wed
+18° +35°
Today
December 8, Thursday
Night
+31°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+44°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+33°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.58 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Dec. 9
Min. temperature: +20°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Dec. 8