Ras al-Khaimah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+66° +82°
24 Jan, Tue
+64° +73°
25 Jan, Wed
+59° +73°
26 Jan, Thu
+64° +78°
27 Jan, Fri
+62° +78°
28 Jan, Sat
+64° +82°
29 Jan, Sun
+68° +82°
30 Jan, Mon
+64° +82°
31 Jan, Tue
+64° +80°
1 Feb, Wed
+66° +84°
2 Feb, Thu
+64° +78°
3 Feb, Fri
+69° +82°
4 Feb, Sat
+71° +86°
5 Feb, Sun
+71° +80°
Today
January 23, Monday
Night
+71°F
Patchy storm
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+68°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+78°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 40%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 18 mph
Evening
+75°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +59°F Jan. 25
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.23 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Jan. 23