Umm al-Quwain weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+69° +93°
6 Dec, Tue
+69° +93°
7 Dec, Wed
+69° +89°
8 Dec, Thu
+73° +87°
9 Dec, Fri
+68° +84°
10 Dec, Sat
+66° +77°
11 Dec, Sun
+68° +78°
12 Dec, Mon
+62° +80°
13 Dec, Tue
+64° +82°
14 Dec, Wed
+64° +84°
15 Dec, Thu
+68° +78°
16 Dec, Fri
+64° +75°
17 Dec, Sat
+62° +78°
18 Dec, Sun
+64° +78°
Today
December 5, Monday
Night
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 31%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+87°F
Clear
Feels like +93°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Umm al-Quwain, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +93°F Dec. 5
Min. temperature: +66°F Dec. 10
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 25 mph Dec. 10