Escaldes-Engordany weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+5° +32°
20 Jan, Fri
+16° +33°
21 Jan, Sat
+20° +35°
22 Jan, Sun
+27° +35°
23 Jan, Mon
+18° +33°
24 Jan, Tue
+35°
25 Jan, Wed
+11° +37°
26 Jan, Thu
+27° +39°
27 Jan, Fri
+23° +37°
28 Jan, Sat
+20° +39°
29 Jan, Sun
+33° +37°
30 Jan, Mon
+33° +37°
31 Jan, Tue
+27° +37°
1 Feb, Wed
+32° +39°
Today
January 19, Thursday
Night
+5°F
Clear
Feels like +2°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
0°F
Clear
Feels like -7°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+25°F
Clear
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+31°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 46%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Escaldes-Engordany, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +37°F Jan. 25
Min. temperature: 0°F Jan. 24
Average max. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +14°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.67 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Jan. 23