Ar Ruways weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+68° +84°
21 Jan, Sat
+66° +77°
22 Jan, Sun
+68° +82°
23 Jan, Mon
+62° +78°
24 Jan, Tue
+60° +69°
25 Jan, Wed
+62° +69°
26 Jan, Thu
+57° +71°
27 Jan, Fri
+62° +78°
28 Jan, Sat
+64° +82°
29 Jan, Sun
+66° +77°
30 Jan, Mon
+62° +71°
31 Jan, Tue
+62° +71°
1 Feb, Wed
+64° +71°
2 Feb, Thu
+62° +71°
Today
January 20, Friday
Night
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+64°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 29%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 41%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +57°F Jan. 26
Average max. temperature: +75°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Jan. 25