Ar Ruways weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+71° +80°
9 Dec, Fri
+68° +80°
10 Dec, Sat
+64° +73°
11 Dec, Sun
+66° +73°
12 Dec, Mon
+66° +73°
13 Dec, Tue
+62° +77°
14 Dec, Wed
+68° +82°
15 Dec, Thu
+69° +84°
16 Dec, Fri
+69° +82°
17 Dec, Sat
+71° +87°
18 Dec, Sun
+68° +78°
19 Dec, Mon
+66° +78°
20 Dec, Tue
+68° +77°
21 Dec, Wed
+71° +75°
Today
December 8, Thursday
Night
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 16 mph
Evening
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph

Detailed forecast
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Dec. 14
Min. temperature: +62°F Dec. 13
Average max. temperature: +77°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Dec. 10