Encamp weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
-2° +9°
18 Jan, Wed
-4° +25°
19 Jan, Thu
-2° +29°
20 Jan, Fri
+25°
21 Jan, Sat
+4° +29°
22 Jan, Sun
+9° +29°
23 Jan, Mon
+14° +27°
24 Jan, Tue
+27° +37°
25 Jan, Wed
+33° +39°
26 Jan, Thu
+29° +41°
27 Jan, Fri
+35° +48°
28 Jan, Sat
+35° +46°
29 Jan, Sun
+31° +39°
30 Jan, Mon
+23° +29°
Today
January 17, Tuesday
Night
+16°F
Heavy snow
Feels like 0°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 95%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+4°F
Heavy snow
Feels like -13°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 91%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 13 mph
Midday
+7°F
Light snow
Feels like -11°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 3 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+5°F
Heavy snow
Feels like -7°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 77%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Encamp, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +29°F Jan. 19
Min. temperature: -4°F Jan. 18
Average max. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +4°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.18 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Jan. 17