Encamp weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+32° +50°
11 Dec, Sun
+25° +48°
12 Dec, Mon
+23° +44°
13 Dec, Tue
+20° +46°
14 Dec, Wed
+23° +44°
15 Dec, Thu
+29° +44°
16 Dec, Fri
+13° +42°
17 Dec, Sat
+13° +32°
18 Dec, Sun
+7° +25°
19 Dec, Mon
+22° +25°
20 Dec, Tue
+35° +41°
21 Dec, Wed
+27° +46°
22 Dec, Thu
+32° +44°
23 Dec, Fri
+37° +46°
Today
December 10, Saturday
Night
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 55%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 23%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+35°F
Clear
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Encamp, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Dec. 10
Min. temperature: +13°F Dec. 16
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 3 mph Dec. 11