Khor'fakkan weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+64° +73°
18 Jan, Wed
+66° +71°
19 Jan, Thu
+66° +73°
20 Jan, Fri
+68° +71°
21 Jan, Sat
+68° +73°
22 Jan, Sun
+69° +75°
23 Jan, Mon
+66° +78°
24 Jan, Tue
+62° +75°
25 Jan, Wed
+62° +68°
26 Jan, Thu
+68° +77°
27 Jan, Fri
+68° +78°
28 Jan, Sat
+62° +68°
29 Jan, Sun
+62° +68°
30 Jan, Mon
+62° +69°
Today
January 17, Tuesday
Night
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 55%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Khor'fakkan, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +78°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +64°F Jan. 17
Average max. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 4.65 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Jan. 21