Mezaira’a weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+55° +78°
19 Jan, Thu
+60° +78°
20 Jan, Fri
+60° +82°
21 Jan, Sat
+64° +84°
22 Jan, Sun
+69° +86°
23 Jan, Mon
+57° +84°
24 Jan, Tue
+51° +73°
25 Jan, Wed
+51° +68°
26 Jan, Thu
+53° +77°
27 Jan, Fri
+53° +77°
28 Jan, Sat
+55° +77°
29 Jan, Sun
+59° +80°
30 Jan, Mon
+59° +82°
31 Jan, Tue
+62° +82°
Today
January 18, Wednesday
Night
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+57°F
Clear
Feels like +57°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+73°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 39%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 33%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Mezaira’a, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +86°F Jan. 22
Min. temperature: +51°F Jan. 24
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +59°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Jan. 24