Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+18° +41°
5 Dec, Mon
+22° +42°
6 Dec, Tue
+23° +44°
7 Dec, Wed
+25° +50°
8 Dec, Thu
+33° +46°
9 Dec, Fri
+33° +51°
10 Dec, Sat
+33° +53°
11 Dec, Sun
+23° +44°
12 Dec, Mon
+32° +50°
13 Dec, Tue
+29° +48°
14 Dec, Wed
+29° +46°
15 Dec, Thu
+25° +35°
16 Dec, Fri
+29° +33°
17 Dec, Sat
+31° +35°
Today
December 4, Sunday
Night
+27°F
Clear
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 58%
Visibility 3 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 27%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Dec. 10
Min. temperature: +18°F Dec. 4
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 4