Pas de la Casa weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
-7° +5°
18 Jan, Wed
-4° +25°
19 Jan, Thu
-4° +31°
20 Jan, Fri
+25°
21 Jan, Sat
+4° +31°
22 Jan, Sun
+9° +29°
23 Jan, Mon
+7° +25°
24 Jan, Tue
+27° +35°
25 Jan, Wed
+37° +41°
26 Jan, Thu
+25° +41°
27 Jan, Fri
+37° +50°
28 Jan, Sat
+37° +48°
29 Jan, Sun
+27° +37°
30 Jan, Mon
+22° +31°
Today
January 17, Tuesday
Night
+14°F
Blizzard
Feels like -2°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 91%
Visibility 0 mi
Wind 16 mph
Morning
0°F
Moderate snow
Feels like -18°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 88%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+4°F
Moderate snow
Feels like -14°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+2°F
Heavy snow
Feels like -13°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +31°F Jan. 19
Min. temperature: -7°F Jan. 17
Average max. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +2°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.21 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Jan. 17