Pas de la Casa weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+22° +51°
11 Dec, Sun
+33° +48°
12 Dec, Mon
+20° +46°
13 Dec, Tue
+22° +48°
14 Dec, Wed
+22° +46°
15 Dec, Thu
+16° +44°
16 Dec, Fri
+20° +35°
17 Dec, Sat
+9° +32°
18 Dec, Sun
+4° +22°
19 Dec, Mon
+18° +22°
20 Dec, Tue
+35° +37°
21 Dec, Wed
+23° +42°
22 Dec, Thu
+33° +41°
23 Dec, Fri
+39° +42°
Today
December 10, Saturday
Night
+33°F
Clear
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+33°F
Clear
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 13%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+31°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Dec. 10
Min. temperature: +16°F Dec. 15
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 3 mph Dec. 11