Ras al-Khaimah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+64° +75°
25 Jan, Wed
+62° +73°
26 Jan, Thu
+64° +75°
27 Jan, Fri
+62° +78°
28 Jan, Sat
+69° +84°
29 Jan, Sun
+68° +82°
30 Jan, Mon
+66° +82°
31 Jan, Tue
+66° +80°
1 Feb, Wed
+68° +80°
2 Feb, Thu
+66° +80°
3 Feb, Fri
+64° +73°
4 Feb, Sat
+62° +73°
5 Feb, Sun
+69° +78°
6 Feb, Mon
+64° +73°
Today
January 24, Tuesday
Night
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Jan. 28
Min. temperature: +62°F Jan. 25
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Jan. 24