Escaldes-Engordany weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+18° +32°
24 Jan, Tue
+2° +32°
25 Jan, Wed
+2° +31°
26 Jan, Thu
+11° +35°
27 Jan, Fri
+5° +37°
28 Jan, Sat
+11° +39°
29 Jan, Sun
+13° +41°
30 Jan, Mon
+20° +42°
31 Jan, Tue
+23° +39°
1 Feb, Wed
+32° +39°
2 Feb, Thu
+35° +39°
3 Feb, Fri
+25° +37°
4 Feb, Sat
+22° +37°
5 Feb, Sun
+25° +44°
Today
January 23, Monday
Night
+27°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 98%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+23°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+32°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+29°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Escaldes-Engordany, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +41°F Jan. 29
Min. temperature: +2°F Jan. 24
Average max. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +9°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.34 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Jan. 24