null weather, null

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +62°
30 Mar, Thu
+41° +59°
31 Mar, Fri
+41° +51°
1 Apr, Sat
+48° +66°
2 Apr, Sun
+42° +62°
3 Apr, Mon
+57° +69°
4 Apr, Tue
+57° +68°
5 Apr, Wed
+59° +68°
6 Apr, Thu
+41° +59°
7 Apr, Fri
+39° +55°
8 Apr, Sat
+37° +51°
9 Apr, Sun
+46° +46°
10 Apr, Mon
+46° +57°
11 Apr, Tue
+32° +39°
Today
March 29, Wednesday
Night
+59°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+57°F
Clear
Feels like +59°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+60°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Ashburn
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +69°F Apr. 3
Min. temperature: +33°F Mar. 29
Average max. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.42 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Mar. 29