null weather, null

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+77° +96°
22 Jul, Sat
+75° +98°
23 Jul, Sun
+77° +98°
24 Jul, Mon
+71° +95°
25 Jul, Tue
+66° +82°
26 Jul, Wed
+68° +93°
27 Jul, Thu
+71° +96°
28 Jul, Fri
+69° +93°
29 Jul, Sat
+77° +91°
30 Jul, Sun
+73° +95°
31 Jul, Mon
+77° +87°
1 Aug, Tue
+78° +95°
2 Aug, Wed
+71° +86°
3 Aug, Thu
+75° +86°
Today
July 21, Friday
Night
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +86°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+80°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +86°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+93°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 28%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+95°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Ashburn
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +98°F Jul. 22
Min. temperature: +66°F Jul. 25
Average max. temperature: +93°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.46 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Jul. 25