Fujairah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+69° +78°
21 Nov, Tue
+71° +78°
22 Nov, Wed
+71° +78°
23 Nov, Thu
+71° +80°
24 Nov, Fri
+73° +84°
25 Nov, Sat
+71° +82°
26 Nov, Sun
+71° +82°
27 Nov, Mon
+71° +84°
28 Nov, Tue
+71° +84°
29 Nov, Wed
+73° +84°
30 Nov, Thu
+69° +78°
1 Dec, Fri
+69° +78°
2 Dec, Sat
+69° +80°
3 Dec, Sun
+69° +77°
Today
November 20, Monday
Night
+71°F
Overcast
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+73°F
Cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+77°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+73°F
Overcast
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +69°F Nov. 20
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 26