14 day weather forecast for Alice Springs, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+96°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+95°F
22%
Pressure Wind
29.93 in
13 mph
Today
+82° +98°
21 Jan, Sun
+84° +102°
22 Jan, Mon
+84° +105°
23 Jan, Tue
+86° +104°
24 Jan, Wed
+84° +102°
25 Jan, Thu
+84° +102°
26 Jan, Fri
+89° +102°
27 Jan, Sat
+87° +102°
28 Jan, Sun
+84° +100°
29 Jan, Mon
+32° +95°
30 Jan, Tue
+84° +98°
31 Jan, Wed
+77° +93°
1 Feb, Thu
+73° +95°
2 Feb, Fri
+75° +95°
Today
January 20, Saturday
Night
+82°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+96°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +93°F
Humidity 19%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+95°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 17%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Alice Springs, Australia

Max. temperature: +105°F Jan. 22
Min. temperature: +82°F Jan. 20
Average max. temperature: +102°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 15 mph Jan. 26