14 day weather forecast for Andorra la Vella, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+13°F
93%
Pressure Wind
30.34 in
8 mph
Today
+18° +35°
19 Feb, Mon
+22° +37°
20 Feb, Tue
+16° +35°
21 Feb, Wed
+14° +27°
22 Feb, Thu
+14° +25°
23 Feb, Fri
+13° +32°
24 Feb, Sat
+23° +35°
25 Feb, Sun
+18° +37°
26 Feb, Mon
+23° +39°
27 Feb, Tue
+29° +44°
28 Feb, Wed
+31° +37°
1 Mar, Thu
+25° +39°
2 Mar, Fri
+20° +39°
3 Mar, Sat
+27° +41°
Today
February 18, Sunday
Night
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +13°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 34%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +13°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 48%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 36%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 36%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Andorra la Vella, Andorra

Max. temperature: +37°F Feb. 19
Min. temperature: +13°F Feb. 23
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +18°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.90 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Feb. 21