Andorra la Vella weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+31° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +50°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +51°
29 Nov, Wed
+20° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+20° +31°
1 Dec, Fri
+16° +37°
2 Dec, Sat
+14° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+31° +41°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +35°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +35°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 54%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Andorra la Vella, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Nov. 28
Min. temperature: +20°F Nov. 29
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.98 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Nov. 24