Ar Ruways weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+91° +100°
25 Sep, Mon
+87° +98°
26 Sep, Tue
+86° +98°
27 Sep, Wed
+87° +100°
28 Sep, Thu
+87° +100°
29 Sep, Fri
+86° +100°
30 Sep, Sat
+86° +98°
1 Oct, Sun
+86° +100°
2 Oct, Mon
+87° +100°
3 Oct, Tue
+89° +98°
4 Oct, Wed
+87° +96°
5 Oct, Thu
+86° +95°
6 Oct, Fri
+87° +98°
7 Oct, Sat
+87° +95°
Today
September 24, Sunday
Night
+93°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 62%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+91°F
Overcast
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+98°F
Clear
Feels like +109°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+95°F
Clear
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +100°F Sep. 24
Min. temperature: +86°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +98°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Sep. 27