Ar Ruways weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+77° +84°
21 Nov, Tue
+75° +86°
22 Nov, Wed
+73° +86°
23 Nov, Thu
+77° +86°
24 Nov, Fri
+77° +84°
25 Nov, Sat
+75° +82°
26 Nov, Sun
+77° +82°
27 Nov, Mon
+75° +82°
28 Nov, Tue
+77° +84°
29 Nov, Wed
+68° +82°
30 Nov, Thu
+78° +80°
1 Dec, Fri
+78° +82°
2 Dec, Sat
+75° +80°
3 Dec, Sun
+75° +77°
Today
November 20, Monday
Night
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Evening
+80°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +86°F Nov. 21
Min. temperature: +73°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +75°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Nov. 26