Arteni weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+27° +41°
12 Dec, Tue
+31° +48°
13 Dec, Wed
+29° +50°
14 Dec, Thu
+27° +46°
15 Dec, Fri
+27° +46°
16 Dec, Sat
+27° +46°
17 Dec, Sun
+29° +48°
18 Dec, Mon
+31° +48°
19 Dec, Tue
+32° +48°
20 Dec, Wed
+31° +50°
21 Dec, Thu
+27° +37°
22 Dec, Fri
+23° +39°
23 Dec, Sat
+23° +41°
24 Dec, Sun
+14° +39°
Today
December 11, Monday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Arteni, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +27°F Dec. 11
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Dec. 11