Astghadzor weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+27° +33°
19 Dec, Tue
+16° +29°
20 Dec, Wed
+27° +32°
21 Dec, Thu
+18° +33°
22 Dec, Fri
+27° +35°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +33°
24 Dec, Sun
+22° +33°
25 Dec, Mon
+23° +31°
26 Dec, Tue
+20° +27°
27 Dec, Wed
+20° +25°
28 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
Today
December 18, Monday
Night
+23°F
Clear
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+25°F
Clear
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph

Detailed forecast
Astghadzor, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +35°F Dec. 22
Min. temperature: +16°F Dec. 19
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.27 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Dec. 20