Bambakashat weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +53°
18 Dec, Mon
+37° +53°
19 Dec, Tue
+35° +51°
20 Dec, Wed
+35° +50°
21 Dec, Thu
+22° +50°
22 Dec, Fri
+22° +46°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +42°
24 Dec, Sun
+20° +46°
25 Dec, Mon
+20° +41°
26 Dec, Tue
+16° +41°
27 Dec, Wed
+32° +37°
28 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
Today
December 17, Sunday
Night
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+35°F
Clear
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 24%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+50°F
Clear
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 26%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Bambakashat, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Dec. 17
Min. temperature: +18°F Dec. 23
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.23 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 21