14 day weather forecast for Bentley, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+62°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+62°F
59%
Pressure Wind
30.07 in
8 mph
Today
+75° +86°
20 Jan, Sat
+77° +96°
21 Jan, Sun
+73° +87°
22 Jan, Mon
+71° +89°
23 Jan, Tue
+68° +86°
24 Jan, Wed
+68° +84°
25 Jan, Thu
+66° +84°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +78°
27 Jan, Sat
+60° +78°
28 Jan, Sun
+64° +86°
29 Jan, Mon
+68° +80°
30 Jan, Tue
+73° +80°
31 Jan, Wed
+73° +86°
1 Feb, Thu
+68° +87°
Today
January 19, Friday
Night
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +73°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Bentley, Australia

Max. temperature: +96°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +66°F Jan. 25
Average max. temperature: +87°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +69°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Jan. 23