14 day weather forecast for Bunbury, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+89°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+91°F
43%
Pressure Wind
29.87 in
4 mph
Today
+68° +89°
21 Jan, Sun
+62° +86°
22 Jan, Mon
+60° +84°
23 Jan, Tue
+60° +84°
24 Jan, Wed
+62° +84°
25 Jan, Thu
+62° +84°
26 Jan, Fri
+60° +80°
27 Jan, Sat
+57° +77°
28 Jan, Sun
+59° +80°
29 Jan, Mon
+62° +78°
30 Jan, Tue
+64° +80°
31 Jan, Wed
+66° +84°
1 Feb, Thu
+73° +87°
2 Feb, Fri
+71° +86°
Today
January 20, Saturday
Night
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 12 mph
Midday
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +86°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 28%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+82°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Bunbury, Australia

Max. temperature: +89°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Jan. 21