14 day weather forecast for Canillo, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+25°F
94%
Pressure Wind
30.10 in
6 mph
Today
+23° +31°
18 Jan, Thu
+31° +35°
19 Jan, Fri
+18° +33°
20 Jan, Sat
+14° +32°
21 Jan, Sun
+18° +35°
22 Jan, Mon
+35° +39°
23 Jan, Tue
+33° +44°
24 Jan, Wed
+22° +41°
25 Jan, Thu
+9° +25°
26 Jan, Fri
+22° +32°
27 Jan, Sat
+23° +31°
28 Jan, Sun
+22° +23°
29 Jan, Mon
+33° +35°
30 Jan, Tue
+33° +35°
Today
January 17, Wednesday
Night
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 20%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+31°F
Mist
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 54%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 30%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 24%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 7 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Canillo, Andorra

Max. temperature: +44°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +14°F Jan. 20
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.50 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Jan. 17