Canillo weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +57°
21 Sep, Thu
+46° +62°
22 Sep, Fri
+31° +50°
23 Sep, Sat
+44° +53°
24 Sep, Sun
+48° +62°
25 Sep, Mon
+37° +59°
26 Sep, Tue
+27° +41°
27 Sep, Wed
+44° +57°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +62°
29 Sep, Fri
+55° +64°
30 Sep, Sat
+41° +66°
1 Oct, Sun
+41° +42°
2 Oct, Mon
+44° +48°
3 Oct, Tue
+50° +50°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+33°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+35°F
Clear
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+55°F
Clear
Feels like +55°F
Humidity 30%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+53°F
Clear
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Canillo, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +62°F Sep. 21
Min. temperature: +27°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +53°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.81 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Sep. 25