Canillo weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +44°
28 Feb, Tue
+29° +42°
1 Mar, Wed
+23° +42°
2 Mar, Thu
+33° +44°
3 Mar, Fri
+27° +42°
4 Mar, Sat
+23° +39°
5 Mar, Sun
+18° +25°
6 Mar, Mon
+13° +29°
7 Mar, Tue
+25° +35°
8 Mar, Wed
+33° +44°
9 Mar, Thu
+37° +50°
10 Mar, Fri
+39° +44°
11 Mar, Sat
+37° +46°
12 Mar, Sun
+39° +46°
Today
February 27, Monday
Night
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+37°F
Clear
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Canillo, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Feb. 27
Min. temperature: +18°F Mar. 5
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.22 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Mar. 5