14 day weather forecast for Cannington, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+86°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+87°F
49%
Pressure Wind
29.81 in
13 mph
Today
+69° +95°
22 Jan, Mon
+69° +91°
23 Jan, Tue
+68° +93°
24 Jan, Wed
+68° +91°
25 Jan, Thu
+69° +87°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +87°
27 Jan, Sat
+64° +84°
28 Jan, Sun
+64° +89°
29 Jan, Mon
+64° +86°
30 Jan, Tue
+68° +80°
31 Jan, Wed
+75° +80°
1 Feb, Thu
+78° +80°
2 Feb, Fri
+75° +86°
3 Feb, Sat
+71° +86°
Today
January 21, Sunday
Night
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +95°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+89°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 41%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Cannington, Australia

Max. temperature: +95°F Jan. 21
Min. temperature: +64°F Jan. 27
Average max. temperature: +89°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Jan. 24