14 day weather forecast for Caversham, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+71°F
Overcast
Feels like Humidity
+77°F
73%
Pressure Wind
29.81 in
14 mph
Today
+64° +82°
20 Feb, Tue
+59° +82°
21 Feb, Wed
+69° +86°
22 Feb, Thu
+68° +84°
23 Feb, Fri
+66° +77°
24 Feb, Sat
+60° +78°
25 Feb, Sun
+62° +82°
26 Feb, Mon
+68° +86°
27 Feb, Tue
+32° +95°
28 Feb, Wed
+69° +102°
1 Mar, Thu
+73° +91°
2 Mar, Fri
+71° +91°
3 Mar, Sat
+75° +89°
4 Mar, Sun
+71° +82°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+68°F
Cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 81%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Morning
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 75%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Caversham, Australia

Max. temperature: +86°F Feb. 21
Min. temperature: +59°F Feb. 20
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.09 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Feb. 19