14 day weather forecast for Ceduna, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+73°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+77°F
78%
Pressure Wind
29.87 in
2 mph
Today
+69° +87°
22 Jan, Mon
+68° +80°
23 Jan, Tue
+66° +82°
24 Jan, Wed
+68° +80°
25 Jan, Thu
+75° +86°
26 Jan, Fri
+86° +96°
27 Jan, Sat
+87° +100°
28 Jan, Sun
+93° +104°
29 Jan, Mon
+68° +100°
30 Jan, Tue
+53° +69°
31 Jan, Wed
+64° +75°
1 Feb, Thu
+64° +77°
2 Feb, Fri
+66° +80°
3 Feb, Sat
+69° +93°
Today
January 21, Sunday
Night
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+71°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+87°F
Cloudy
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 18 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Ceduna, Australia

Max. temperature: +100°F Jan. 27
Min. temperature: +66°F Jan. 23
Average max. temperature: +87°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.01 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Jan. 22