14 day weather forecast for Cleve, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+68°F
84%
Pressure Wind
29.90 in
11 mph
Today
+69° +84°
22 Jan, Mon
+62° +77°
23 Jan, Tue
+62° +75°
24 Jan, Wed
+64° +75°
25 Jan, Thu
+68° +80°
26 Jan, Fri
+77° +89°
27 Jan, Sat
+80° +98°
28 Jan, Sun
+86° +104°
29 Jan, Mon
+68° +104°
30 Jan, Tue
+51° +69°
31 Jan, Wed
+60° +69°
1 Feb, Thu
+60° +69°
2 Feb, Fri
+62° +71°
3 Feb, Sat
+68° +80°
Today
January 21, Sunday
Night
+69°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+77°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 22%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Cleve, Australia

Max. temperature: +98°F Jan. 27
Min. temperature: +62°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.05 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Jan. 24