14 day weather forecast for Darlington, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+89°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+91°F
41%
Pressure Wind
29.78 in
14 mph
Today
+68° +93°
24 Jan, Wed
+69° +89°
25 Jan, Thu
+66° +87°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +84°
27 Jan, Sat
+62° +80°
28 Jan, Sun
+59° +82°
29 Jan, Mon
+62° +82°
30 Jan, Tue
+64° +82°
31 Jan, Wed
+69° +84°
1 Feb, Thu
+71° +87°
2 Feb, Fri
+68° +84°
3 Feb, Sat
+66° +87°
4 Feb, Sun
+64° +87°
5 Feb, Mon
+66° +82°
Today
January 23, Tuesday
Night
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+73°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+89°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +93°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+87°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 12 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Darlington, Australia

Max. temperature: +93°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +59°F Jan. 28
Average max. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 17 mph Jan. 29