Ddmashen weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+23° +31°
17 Dec, Sun
+27° +33°
18 Dec, Mon
+29° +35°
19 Dec, Tue
+23° +32°
20 Dec, Wed
+27° +32°
21 Dec, Thu
+22° +31°
22 Dec, Fri
+25° +31°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +29°
24 Dec, Sun
+22° +31°
25 Dec, Mon
+22° +25°
26 Dec, Tue
+16° +22°
27 Dec, Wed
+14° +20°
28 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
Today
December 16, Saturday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+23°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 39%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Ddmashen, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +35°F Dec. 18
Min. temperature: +22°F Dec. 21
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.08 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 20