Dibba Al-Fujairah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+84° +98°
21 Sep, Thu
+82° +96°
22 Sep, Fri
+82° +96°
23 Sep, Sat
+80° +98°
24 Sep, Sun
+82° +96°
25 Sep, Mon
+82° +98°
26 Sep, Tue
+82° +98°
27 Sep, Wed
+82° +98°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +100°
29 Sep, Fri
+80° +98°
30 Sep, Sat
+82° +98°
1 Oct, Sun
+84° +100°
2 Oct, Mon
+84° +100°
3 Oct, Tue
+84° +100°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+86°F
Clear
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 28%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+87°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +95°F
Humidity 17%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 17%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Dibba Al-Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +98°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +80°F Sep. 23
Average max. temperature: +96°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Sep. 20