Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+86° +105°
28 May, Sun
+86° +109°
29 May, Mon
+84° +109°
30 May, Tue
+84° +109°
31 May, Wed
+86° +109°
1 Jun, Thu
+84° +107°
2 Jun, Fri
+87° +109°
3 Jun, Sat
+91° +111°
4 Jun, Sun
+89° +111°
5 Jun, Mon
+86° +107°
6 Jun, Tue
+86° +105°
7 Jun, Wed
+86° +105°
8 Jun, Thu
+89° +107°
9 Jun, Fri
+86° +105°
Today
May 27, Saturday
Night
+86°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+104°F
Clear
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 27%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+102°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 34%
Pressure 29.66 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +109°F May. 28
Min. temperature: +84°F May. 29
Average max. temperature: +107°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph May. 30