Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+89° +105°
21 Sep, Thu
+87° +105°
22 Sep, Fri
+86° +104°
23 Sep, Sat
+87° +104°
24 Sep, Sun
+87° +104°
25 Sep, Mon
+86° +104°
26 Sep, Tue
+87° +104°
27 Sep, Wed
+86° +105°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +105°
29 Sep, Fri
+82° +104°
30 Sep, Sat
+82° +102°
1 Oct, Sun
+82° +102°
2 Oct, Mon
+84° +102°
3 Oct, Tue
+86° +104°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +96°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 30%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+104°F
Clear
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 20%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+98°F
Clear
Feels like +96°F
Humidity 20%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +105°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +86°F Sep. 22
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Sep. 21