Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+69° +82°
26 Feb, Sun
+66° +78°
27 Feb, Mon
+64° +77°
28 Feb, Tue
+64° +77°
1 Mar, Wed
+66° +78°
2 Mar, Thu
+69° +86°
3 Mar, Fri
+73° +86°
4 Mar, Sat
+73° +86°
5 Mar, Sun
+69° +86°
6 Mar, Mon
+68° +78°
7 Mar, Tue
+71° +80°
8 Mar, Wed
+73° +86°
9 Mar, Thu
+73° +86°
10 Mar, Fri
+75° +89°
Today
February 25, Saturday
Night
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+78°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 3 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +86°F Mar. 2
Min. temperature: +64°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.04 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Feb. 25