14 day weather forecast for Dubai, United Arab Emirates

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+73°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+75°F
41%
Pressure Wind
29.98 in
2 mph
Today
+75° +89°
19 Feb, Mon
+71° +84°
20 Feb, Tue
+68° +77°
21 Feb, Wed
+69° +75°
22 Feb, Thu
+73° +86°
23 Feb, Fri
+77° +87°
24 Feb, Sat
+71° +80°
25 Feb, Sun
+73° +86°
26 Feb, Mon
+69° +78°
27 Feb, Tue
+71° +77°
28 Feb, Wed
+69° +78°
1 Mar, Thu
+77° +87°
2 Mar, Fri
+71° +86°
3 Mar, Sat
+69° +77°
Today
February 18, Sunday
Night
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+87°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 22%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 30%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Max. temperature: +89°F Feb. 18
Min. temperature: +68°F Feb. 20
Average max. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Feb. 20