Dzit'hank'ov weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+27° +44°
16 Dec, Sat
+29° +44°
17 Dec, Sun
+31° +46°
18 Dec, Mon
+31° +50°
19 Dec, Tue
+29° +46°
20 Dec, Wed
+31° +44°
21 Dec, Thu
+23° +44°
22 Dec, Fri
+27° +42°
23 Dec, Sat
+14° +39°
24 Dec, Sun
+20° +41°
25 Dec, Mon
+27° +37°
26 Dec, Tue
+18° +35°
27 Dec, Wed
+27° +32°
28 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
Today
December 15, Friday
Night
+32°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 32%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Dzit'hank'ov, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Dec. 18
Min. temperature: +23°F Dec. 21
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Dec. 21