14 day weather forecast for Encamp, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+29°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like Humidity
+25°F
94%
Pressure Wind
30.16 in
3 mph
Today
+22° +31°
20 Feb, Tue
+23° +31°
21 Feb, Wed
+13° +23°
22 Feb, Thu
+9° +18°
23 Feb, Fri
+13° +23°
24 Feb, Sat
+20° +29°
25 Feb, Sun
+27° +35°
26 Feb, Mon
+35° +41°
27 Feb, Tue
+31° +35°
28 Feb, Wed
+33° +35°
1 Mar, Thu
+13° +37°
2 Mar, Fri
+14° +35°
3 Mar, Sat
+7° +33°
4 Mar, Sun
+13° +42°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+25°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+29°F
Moderate snow
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+29°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+29°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 84%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Encamp, Andorra

Max. temperature: +35°F Feb. 25
Min. temperature: +9°F Feb. 22
Average max. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +18°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.55 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Feb. 21