14 day weather forecast for Encounter Bay, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+71°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+75°F
38%
Pressure Wind
30.04 in
10 mph
Today
+75° +91°
18 Jan, Thu
+80° +96°
19 Jan, Fri
+66° +95°
20 Jan, Sat
+64° +69°
21 Jan, Sun
+62° +71°
22 Jan, Mon
+60° +66°
23 Jan, Tue
+60° +68°
24 Jan, Wed
+64° +73°
25 Jan, Thu
+62° +73°
26 Jan, Fri
+69° +77°
27 Jan, Sat
+66° +84°
28 Jan, Sun
+64° +69°
29 Jan, Mon
+60° +71°
30 Jan, Tue
+60° +66°
Today
January 17, Wednesday
Night
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 26%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Encounter Bay, Australia

Max. temperature: +96°F Jan. 18
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.29 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Jan. 19