14 day weather forecast for Gawler, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+66°F
76%
Pressure Wind
29.98 in
9 mph
Today
+69° +84°
20 Feb, Tue
+84° +96°
21 Feb, Wed
+77° +86°
22 Feb, Thu
+84° +89°
23 Feb, Fri
+68° +87°
24 Feb, Sat
+68° +80°
25 Feb, Sun
+68° +91°
26 Feb, Mon
+60° +75°
27 Feb, Tue
+60° +73°
28 Feb, Wed
+64° +71°
1 Mar, Thu
+60° +91°
2 Mar, Fri
+64° +91°
3 Mar, Sat
+59° +69°
4 Mar, Sun
+59° +68°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+64°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 41%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 12 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Gawler, Australia

Max. temperature: +96°F Feb. 20
Min. temperature: +68°F Feb. 23
Average max. temperature: +87°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.09 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Feb. 23