Geghamasar weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +35°
15 Dec, Fri
+23° +35°
16 Dec, Sat
+25° +33°
17 Dec, Sun
+25° +35°
18 Dec, Mon
+27° +35°
19 Dec, Tue
+25° +37°
20 Dec, Wed
+25° +37°
21 Dec, Thu
+23° +35°
22 Dec, Fri
+27° +33°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +33°
24 Dec, Sun
+22° +33°
25 Dec, Mon
+23° +29°
26 Dec, Tue
+18° +27°
27 Dec, Wed
+16° +22°
Today
December 14, Thursday
Night
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Geghamasar, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +37°F Dec. 19
Min. temperature: +23°F Dec. 15
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 20