Geghamavan weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+18° +37°
14 Dec, Thu
+16° +35°
15 Dec, Fri
+25° +35°
16 Dec, Sat
+25° +35°
17 Dec, Sun
+29° +37°
18 Dec, Mon
+29° +37°
19 Dec, Tue
+20° +37°
20 Dec, Wed
+29° +35°
21 Dec, Thu
+25° +33°
22 Dec, Fri
+25° +35°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +32°
24 Dec, Sun
+20° +33°
25 Dec, Mon
+22° +27°
26 Dec, Tue
+14° +25°
Today
December 13, Wednesday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph

Detailed forecast
Geghamavan, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +37°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +16°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 19