14 day weather forecast for Gilles Plains, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+73°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+77°F
46%
Pressure Wind
29.98 in
7 mph
Today
+60° +84°
24 Jan, Wed
+60° +86°
25 Jan, Thu
+64° +89°
26 Jan, Fri
+75° +96°
27 Jan, Sat
+89° +111°
28 Jan, Sun
+73° +111°
29 Jan, Mon
+57° +75°
30 Jan, Tue
+53° +68°
31 Jan, Wed
+53° +71°
1 Feb, Thu
+32° +73°
2 Feb, Fri
+59° +77°
3 Feb, Sat
+62° +78°
4 Feb, Sun
+68° +84°
5 Feb, Mon
+66° +93°
Today
January 23, Tuesday
Night
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+60°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 29%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +86°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Gilles Plains, Australia

Max. temperature: +111°F Jan. 27
Min. temperature: +57°F Jan. 29
Average max. temperature: +93°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.06 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Jan. 29