14 day weather forecast for Goolwa, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+77°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+80°F
69%
Pressure Wind
29.84 in
5 mph
Today
+64° +75°
22 Jan, Mon
+60° +71°
23 Jan, Tue
+60° +68°
24 Jan, Wed
+66° +69°
25 Jan, Thu
+68° +75°
26 Jan, Fri
+69° +78°
27 Jan, Sat
+78° +91°
28 Jan, Sun
+68° +96°
29 Jan, Mon
+60° +66°
30 Jan, Tue
+59° +64°
31 Jan, Wed
+60° +66°
1 Feb, Thu
+60° +68°
2 Feb, Fri
+60° +68°
3 Feb, Sat
+66° +77°
Today
January 21, Sunday
Night
+66°F
Light rain
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+69°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Goolwa, Australia

Max. temperature: +91°F Jan. 27
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +75°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.08 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Jan. 24