14 day weather forecast for Hahndorf, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+82°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+82°F
45%
Pressure Wind
29.90 in
8 mph
Today
+73° +93°
21 Feb, Wed
+69° +77°
22 Feb, Thu
+62° +86°
23 Feb, Fri
+64° +73°
24 Feb, Sat
+55° +73°
25 Feb, Sun
+59° +71°
26 Feb, Mon
+69° +84°
27 Feb, Tue
+60° +89°
28 Feb, Wed
+57° +71°
1 Mar, Thu
+32° +82°
2 Mar, Fri
+66° +87°
3 Mar, Sat
+69° +87°
4 Mar, Sun
+59° +89°
5 Mar, Mon
+62° +91°
Today
February 20, Tuesday
Night
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 34%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+91°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+84°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Hahndorf, Australia

Max. temperature: +93°F Feb. 20
Min. temperature: +55°F Feb. 24
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.21 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Feb. 23