Haykavan weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +41°
14 Dec, Thu
+31° +41°
15 Dec, Fri
+29° +39°
16 Dec, Sat
+31° +41°
17 Dec, Sun
+31° +41°
18 Dec, Mon
+31° +39°
19 Dec, Tue
+29° +39°
20 Dec, Wed
+27° +37°
21 Dec, Thu
+25° +39°
22 Dec, Fri
+25° +35°
23 Dec, Sat
+14° +35°
24 Dec, Sun
+18° +37°
25 Dec, Mon
+18° +33°
26 Dec, Tue
+18° +31°
Today
December 13, Wednesday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Haykavan, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +41°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +25°F Dec. 13
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 2 mph Dec. 18