14 day weather forecast for Hovtamej, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like Humidity
+44°F
87%
Pressure Wind
29.84 in
0 mph
Today
+41° +50°
19 Feb, Mon
+39° +48°
20 Feb, Tue
+39° +50°
21 Feb, Wed
+41° +50°
22 Feb, Thu
+41° +50°
23 Feb, Fri
+41° +50°
24 Feb, Sat
+39° +51°
25 Feb, Sun
+41° +50°
26 Feb, Mon
+39° +50°
27 Feb, Tue
+37° +53°
28 Feb, Wed
+39° +42°
1 Mar, Thu
+35° +42°
2 Mar, Fri
+37° +42°
3 Mar, Sat
+37° +46°
Today
February 18, Sunday
Night
+46°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+44°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 72%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 48%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+48°F
Cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Hovtamej, Armenia

Max. temperature: +51°F Feb. 24
Min. temperature: +39°F Feb. 19
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.12 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Feb. 18