Ijevan weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+22° +44°
14 Dec, Thu
+25° +41°
15 Dec, Fri
+22° +41°
16 Dec, Sat
+22° +39°
17 Dec, Sun
+20° +41°
18 Dec, Mon
+13° +39°
19 Dec, Tue
+23° +42°
20 Dec, Wed
+23° +42°
21 Dec, Thu
+22° +37°
22 Dec, Fri
+22° +39°
23 Dec, Sat
+13° +29°
24 Dec, Sun
+14° +31°
25 Dec, Mon
+16° +32°
26 Dec, Tue
+11° +32°
Today
December 13, Wednesday
Night
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 55%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 28%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 41%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Ijevan, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +13°F Dec. 18
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +22°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 3 mph Dec. 13