14 day weather forecast for Kasakh, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+33°F
Light snow
Feels like Humidity
+31°F
80%
Pressure Wind
29.93 in
4 mph
Today
+13° +31°
20 Feb, Tue
+13° +31°
21 Feb, Wed
+16° +32°
22 Feb, Thu
+14° +32°
23 Feb, Fri
+18° +32°
24 Feb, Sat
+16° +33°
25 Feb, Sun
+16° +33°
26 Feb, Mon
+14° +35°
27 Feb, Tue
+13° +32°
28 Feb, Wed
+23° +32°
1 Mar, Thu
+20° +29°
2 Mar, Fri
+27° +32°
3 Mar, Sat
+25° +33°
4 Mar, Sun
+22° +33°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+18°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +9°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 98%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+22°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 7 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+31°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+18°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like +13°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 41%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Kasakh, Armenia

Max. temperature: +33°F Feb. 24
Min. temperature: +13°F Feb. 19
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +16°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 19