Kasakh weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+51° +71°
21 Sep, Thu
+50° +73°
22 Sep, Fri
+46° +71°
23 Sep, Sat
+44° +68°
24 Sep, Sun
+44° +68°
25 Sep, Mon
+44° +66°
26 Sep, Tue
+42° +68°
27 Sep, Wed
+42° +66°
28 Sep, Thu
+31° +55°
29 Sep, Fri
+42° +57°
30 Sep, Sat
+42° +59°
1 Oct, Sun
+42° +59°
2 Oct, Mon
+44° +62°
3 Oct, Tue
+42° +60°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 34%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 29%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 36%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Kasakh, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +73°F Sep. 21
Min. temperature: +42°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.52 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 22