14 day weather forecast for Kenwick, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+89°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+91°F
41%
Pressure Wind
29.78 in
14 mph
Today
+66° +95°
24 Jan, Wed
+68° +91°
25 Jan, Thu
+68° +87°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +86°
27 Jan, Sat
+60° +82°
28 Jan, Sun
+57° +82°
29 Jan, Mon
+60° +82°
30 Jan, Tue
+62° +82°
31 Jan, Wed
+68° +84°
1 Feb, Thu
+69° +86°
2 Feb, Fri
+69° +82°
3 Feb, Sat
+66° +87°
4 Feb, Sun
+66° +87°
5 Feb, Mon
+66° +82°
Today
January 23, Tuesday
Night
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+71°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Midday
+89°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+89°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 32%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Kenwick, Australia

Max. temperature: +95°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +57°F Jan. 28
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Jan. 29