14 day weather forecast for Khor'fakkan, United Arab Emirates

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+64°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+64°F
64%
Pressure Wind
30.04 in
14 mph
Today
+64° +71°
19 Jan, Fri
+55° +68°
20 Jan, Sat
+62° +71°
21 Jan, Sun
+51° +68°
22 Jan, Mon
+64° +69°
23 Jan, Tue
+68° +69°
24 Jan, Wed
+60° +73°
25 Jan, Thu
+60° +75°
26 Jan, Fri
+68° +77°
27 Jan, Sat
+66° +75°
28 Jan, Sun
+64° +80°
29 Jan, Mon
+64° +71°
30 Jan, Tue
+62° +68°
31 Jan, Wed
+60° +66°
Today
January 18, Thursday
Night
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Khor'fakkan, United Arab Emirates

Max. temperature: +73°F Jan. 24
Min. temperature: +51°F Jan. 21
Average max. temperature: +69°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +60°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Jan. 21