Khor'fakkan weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+89° +100°
27 May, Sat
+93° +102°
28 May, Sun
+93° +105°
29 May, Mon
+91° +105°
30 May, Tue
+93° +105°
31 May, Wed
+95° +107°
1 Jun, Thu
+93° +105°
2 Jun, Fri
+93° +105°
3 Jun, Sat
+84° +93°
4 Jun, Sun
+84° +91°
5 Jun, Mon
+87° +98°
6 Jun, Tue
+95° +102°
7 Jun, Wed
+91° +102°
8 Jun, Thu
+84° +96°
Today
May 26, Friday
Night
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +98°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +96°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+100°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Khor'fakkan, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +107°F May. 31
Min. temperature: +89°F May. 26
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +91°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph May. 26